Primary Staff 2019/20

For class teaching staff, please see below. Please also refer to our all-through staff list where many of the staff also teach in the Primary. 

Vice Principal: Mrs R. Kirk 

kirkr@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Primary Receptionist: Mrs N. Harding

hardingn@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Primary class teacher (across year groups) Mrs K. Getley

getleyk@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

 

Hedgehogs Miss J. Emery (class teacher)

emeryj@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P. Lafferty

Miss Z. Bradley

 

Squirrels Miss L. Hudson  (class teacher)

hudsonl@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Miss E. Ponder

Mrs N. Harris

Badgers Miss M. Williams (class teacher)

williamsm@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R. Sansford

 

Rabbits: Miss K. Hesketh (class teacher)

heskethk@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Miss A. Mills 

Foxes Miss S. Pearce (class teacher)

pearses@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L. Pettengell

 

Deer Miss M. Riddle (class teacher)

riddlem@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C. Ludlow 

Wrens Mrs E. Summerfield (class teacher)

summerfielde@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Miss L. Norbury

 

Robins: Miss K. Boyce (class teacher)

boycek@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Miss E. Potts

Mrs K. Pedder

Kingfishers Mrs R. Southall (class teacher)

southallr@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J. Prendergast (class teacher)

prendergastj@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Miss L. Deards

 

Doves Miss Ridley (class teacher)

ridleyt@simonballe.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S. Hawkins