Dates for the 2022-23 academic year

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September: INSET 1

Friday 2nd September: INSET 2

Monday 5th September: School starts for all students

Half term: 24th to 28th October

Friday 25th November: Occasional Day

Monday 28th November: Occasional Day

Tuesday 29th November: INSET 3

End of Autumn Term: Wednesday 21st December. (early finish – time TBC)

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January: School starts for all students 

Half term 13th to 17th February

Monday 20th February: INSET 4

End of Spring Term: Friday 31st March. Normal school day

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April: School starts for all students

Monday 1st May: Bank holiday

Half term: 29th May to 2nd June 

Monday 3rd July: INSET 5

Transition Day: Thursday 13th July

End of Summer Term: Friday 21st July (early finish – time TBC)